LETHBRIDGE KIDS ART EDUCATION CLASSES 

COLOUR ON FIRE | ART STUDIO

Colour On Fire Art Studio & School in Lethbridge provides art education classes and workshops for kids. The art class students will receive instruction in drawing and sketching and have an opportunity to create with watercolour and acrylic paint, oil and chalk pastels and more.

  Art Classes allow kids as young as 5 years old to explore different art materials and to experiment with colour and texture.

 

Book Online for all Kids Art Education Classes January 2022 - June 2023

COF is a learning accredited art studio.

Note: Please keep your COF receipt of payment to be filed with your Annual Tax Return as it may be eligible for Tax Credit.


KIDS ART CLASSES 2022 - 2023

In-person Art Classes

Age: 5 - 17 years old

No Refunds - Studio Credit Only - Registration reserves your spot!

ALL Kids In-Person Art Classes will be held at

Cor Van Raay YMCA of Lethbridge
Address: 140, 74 Mauretania Rd W, Lethbridge.

For more information call us at  403.542.0178 or click on the "Register Now" buttons below.

2022-2023 Kids Art Classes Lethbridge Brochure - click here

 


 
 
SESSION 1 - Mondays

Date: Monday, September 19 - Monday, October 24, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 1 -Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday, September 20 - Tuesday, October 24, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 2 - Mondays

Date: Monday November 7 - Monday, December 12, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 2 - Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday November 8 - Monday, December 13, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 3 - Mondays

Date: Monday, January 16, 2023 - Monday, February 20, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 3 -Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - Tuesday, Feburary 21, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 4 - Mondays

Date: Monday, March 6, 2023 - Monday, April 10, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 4 -Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 5 - Mondays

Date: Monday, April 24, 2023 - Monday, May 29, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 5 -Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday, April 25 - Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 

NEW! You and Me Art Education Classes 2022-2023

( 1 adult & 1 child) $275/6 weeks

Register by Adult Name Only

Registration includes 1 adult (18 yrs +) and one child (5-17 yrs)

* art classes include a sketchbook and all art supplies and materials. Each class includes drawing and participants use a variety of materials and techniques as they paint and create! 


 
SESSION 1 - Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday, September 20 - Tuesday, October 25,2022

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $275/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 2 - Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday, November 8 - Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $275/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 3 - Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $275/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 4 - Tuesday

Date: Tuesday, March 7 - Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $275/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 5 - Tuesday

Date: Tuesday, April 25  - Tuesdays, May 30, 2023

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $275/6 week session

 

Register Now!

 


Private Kids Art Education Classes

Private Art Education Classes are available ages 5-17 yrs. Call 403-542-0178 or email info@colouronfireartstudio.com for more information.


No Refunds - Studio Credit Only