CALGARY KIDS ART EDUCATION CLASSES 

COLOUR ON FIRE | ART STUDIO

Colour On Fire Art Studio & School in Calgary provides art education classes and workshops for kids. Kids will receive instruction in drawing and sketching using a variety of mediums. The art class students will have an opportunity to create with watercolour, charcoal, acrylic, oil pastels and more! Art Classes allow kids as young as 5 years old to explore different art materials and to experiment with colour and texture.

In-Person Classes 

Book Online for all Kids Art Education Classes January 2022 - June 2023

COF is a learning accredited art studio.

Note: Please keep your COF receipt of payment to be filed with your Annual Tax Return as it may be eligible for Tax Credit.


KIDS ART CLASSES 2022-2023

Age: 5 - 17 years old
No Refunds - Studio Credit Only - Registration reserves your spot!

ALL Kids In-Person Art Classes will be held at

Strathcona Community Association
Address: 277 Strathcona Dr SW, Calgary.

For more information call us at  403.542.0178 or click on the "Register Now" buttons below.

 

2022-2023 Kids Art Classes Calgary Brochure- click here

 

 
 
SESSION 1 - Wednesdays

Date: Wednesday, September 21 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 1 - Thursdays

Date: Thursday, September 22 - Thursday October 27, 2022

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 1 - Thursdays

Date: Thursday, September 22 - Thursday October 27, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 2 - Wednesdays

Date: Wednesday, November 9 - Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 2 - Thursdays

Date: Thursday, November 10 - Thursday, December 15, 2022

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 2 - Thursdays

Date: Thursday, November 10 - Thursday, December 15, 2022

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 3 - Wednesdays

Date: Wednesday, January 18 - Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 3 - Thursdays

Date: Thursday, January 19 - Thursday, February 23, 2023

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 3 - Thursdays

Date: Thursday, January 19 - Thursday, February 23, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 4 - Wednesdays

Date: Wednesday, March 08 - Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
SESSION 4 - Thursdays

Date: Thursday, March 9 - Thursday, April 13, 2023

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 4 - Thursdays

Date: Thursday, March 9 - Thursday, April 13, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 5 - Wednesdays

Date: Wednesday, April 26  - Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $135/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 5 - Thursdays

Date: Thursday, April 27  - Thursday, June 1, 2023

Time:  5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 5 - Thursdays

Date: Thursday, April 27  - Thursday, June 1, 2023

Time:  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cost: $140/6 week session

 
 

No Refunds - Studio Credit Only

 


Private Kids Art Education Classes

Private Art Education Classes are available ages 5-17 yrs. Call 403-542-0178 or email info@colouronfireartstudio.com for more information.

 


NEW! You and Me Art Education Classes 2022-2023

(1 adult & 1 child) $275/6 weeks

Register by Adult Name Only

Registration includes 1 adult (18 yrs +) and one child (5-17 yrs)

* art classes include a sketchbook and all art supplies and materials. Each class includes drawing and participants use a variety of materials and techniques as they paint and create! 

 
SESSION 1 - Wednesday - 

Date: Wednesday, September 21 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $275/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 2 - Wednesday

Date: Wednesday, November 9 - Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $275/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 3 - Wednesdays

Date: Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 - Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $275/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 4 - Wednesday

Date: Wednesday, March 8 - Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $275/6 week session

 
 
 
SESSION 5 - Wednesday

Date: Wednesday, April 26  - Wednesdays, May 31, 2023

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Cost: $275/6 week session